|
16 ~ 30℃ 晴转多云 武汉天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  武汉锦江国际大酒店位于武汉市中心建设大道金融一条街的黄金地段。距离武汉国际会展中心仅5分钟车程,武汉天河国际机场30分钟车程,交通极为便利。
  武汉锦江国际大酒店拥有31层漂亮的弧线型建筑,务求满足宾客的独特需要的各类特色客房,所有房间均为宾客准备了“锦江酒店”特别制定的“东方之梦”温馨床具及各式枕头,浴室不仅面积超大、装饰考究,而且淋浴间和浴缸干湿分离。同时,每间客房都为商务客人配备的免费高速宽带设备。入住任何一间客房,优美的湖景及繁华的金融大道街景都可尽收眼帘。 
  武汉锦江国际大酒店风格迥异的中西餐厅,大堂吧及现代豪华的健身中心,恒温游泳池,桑拿等设施,使宾客足不出户,尽享成功与尊贵,全过程体现自信与完美。另外,全面的宴会设施及各种类型的多功能会议厅将会满足不同类型的宴会和会议需求。
  武汉锦江国际大酒店多功能宴会厅–王朝厅堪称武汉最具特色的宴会厅之一,无论是商务酬酢还是举行小型宴会同样合适。细微周全的专业服务助您事半功倍,稳操胜券。同时总面积达到152平方米的宴会前厅,将为您提供更完善的超值服务。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wuhan Jin Jiang International Hotel is located on Jianshe Avenue, Jianghan District, Wuhan, near New World Department Store. It is only a 5-minute drive from Wuhan International Convention and Exhibition Center, and is close to Fountain Park and Zhongshan Park.

The hotel is an arc-shaped building with 31 floors. All rooms have 'Oriental Dream' bedding and pillows specially formulated by 'Jinjiang Hotel'. The bathroom is not only large and well-decorated, but the shower and bathtub are separated from the wet and dry. You can enjoy beautiful lake views and bustling financial avenue street views, as well as high-speed broadband equipment in your room.

The dynasty hall is a multi-functional banquet hall. It is equally suitable for business entertainment or small banquets. With a comprehensive and professional service, you can do more with less and win. At the same time, the 152-square-meter banquet hall provides more comprehensive value-added services.

You can also dine in different styles of Chinese and Western restaurants, and the lobby bar provides you with a good afternoon tea place. The children's club is a place for children to play, or they can go to the heated swimming pool to play, fitness center, sauna, etc. are also good experiences.